This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. More Info

Back that app up!

You have to install the app first

Set up your ? account first

Something seems to have gone wrong. Please try again later

Say "hello" to my little friend!

Geostorm

Movie Junction Drive-In

19.50EUR

Date
  • Sat, 21st Oct
  • Sun, 22nd Oct
  • Mon, 23rd Oct
  • Tue, 24th Oct
  • Wed, 25th Oct
  • Thu, 26th Oct
  • Fri, 27th Oct
  • Sat, 28th Oct
  • Sun, 29th Oct
  • Mon, 30th Oct
  • Tue, 31st Oct
  • Wed, 1st Nov
  • Thu, 2nd Nov
Time
  • 22:30
Screen
  • Screen 1 (Under Canopy)

Synopsis

As a man heads into space to prevent climate-controlling satellites from creating a storm of epic proportions, his brother discovers a plot to assassinate the president.

Rating: 12A

Advisory: intense action disaster scenes, moderate violence

Released: 20/10/2017

Duration: 109 min

Genres: Classic SciFi

Director: Dean Devlin

Producer: Dean Devlin, David Ellison, Dana Goldberg, Rachel Olschan

Writer: Dean Devlin, Paul Guyot

Starring: Ed Harris, Abbie Cornish, Gerard Butler, Jim Sturgess, Katheryn Winnick

Movie Junction Drive-In Logo

Movie Junction Drive-In

Fota Retail Park, Carrigtwohill