This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. More Info

Back that app up!

You have to install the app first

Set up your ? account first

Something seems to have gone wrong. Please try again later

Say "hello" to my little friend!

Ninjago

Movie Junction Drive-In

19.50EUR

Date
  • Sun, 22nd Oct
  • Mon, 23rd Oct
  • Tue, 24th Oct
  • Wed, 25th Oct
  • Thu, 26th Oct
  • Fri, 27th Oct
  • Sat, 28th Oct
  • Sun, 29th Oct
  • Mon, 30th Oct
  • Tue, 31st Oct
  • Wed, 1st Nov
  • Thu, 2nd Nov
Time
  • 19:00
Screen
  • Screen 1 (Under Canopy)

Synopsis

Ninjas, samurais, and sensei fight side-by-side against dragons, armies of snake men, and a once-banished warlord who is now seeking to return to power.

Rating: U

Advisory: mild comic violence, very mild bad language, rude humour

Released: 22/09/2017

Duration: 101 min

Genres: Drama

Director: Charlie Bean

Writer: Kevin Chesley, Dan Hageman

Starring: Dave Franco, Justin Theroux, Abbi Jacobson, Fred Armisen, Olivia Munn

Movie Junction Drive-In Logo

Movie Junction Drive-In

Fota Retail Park, Carrigtwohill